• Kick Some Ash


Office hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Front Desk: 501-664-9410

Request/Contest Lines: 501-433-0094 or 1-800-844-0094

Traffic Center: 501-433-1010

Employment Opportunities

http://point941.com/contact/employment.aspx

Morning Show 6:00-10am

The Morning Routine with Ashley King

Ashley King - mornings@kkpt.com

Drew Mitchell - drew@kkpt.com 

Middays 10am - 3pm

Jeff Allen jeff@kkpt.com

Afternoons 3pm - 7pm

Mike Kennedy mikek@kkpt.com

Nights 7pm - Midnight

Steve Marston steve@kkpt.com

Weekends

Mike Worthy worthy@kkpt.com

Program Director

Mike Kennedy mikek@kkpt.com

501-664-9410 ext: 176

Promotions

Chuck Gatlin chuck@kkpt.com

501-664-9410 Ext: 168

General Manager

Steve Jonsson steve@signalmedia.com

501-664-9410 

Sales Manager

Lesli Griffin lesli@signalmedia.com

501-664-9410 Ext: 157

 

Mailing Address

2400 Cottondale Lane, Little Rock, AR 72202

Directions...

From I-30, take the Cantrell West exit
Turn right at Riverfront Drive (6th light)
Turn right on Cottondale Lane (T-shaped road)
Turn left at split in road, and right into parking lot

From I-630, take Chester Street exit
Now follow Chester north until Cantrell intersection
Turn left on Cantrell, right on Riverfront, and right on
Cottondale Lane turn left at split in road, and right into parking lot

From I-430, take Cantrell East exit
Turn left at Riverfront Drive (8th light)
Turn right on Cottondale Lane (T-shaped road)
Turn left at split in road, and right into parking lot

General Terms Contract             EEO Report